At the moment, it is not possible to predict when the universities will be able to resume normal operations on campus. At all universities in the state of Baden-Württemberg courses are mainly or completely offered online, often in combination with reduced attendance - as is the case at KIT. Especially for first-year students, as much teaching as possible should be offered in presence (see hybrid teaching). Hygiene rules and distance requirements, as well as attendance and documentation requirements for the traceability of infection chains will continue to apply.

On the following pages we present online teaching scenarios, which are jointly developed and provided by the expert group (consisting of ZML, BIB, SCC and decentralised operators) and with which you can digitally supplement or compensate your teaching. These pages focus on technical and didactic questions. However, fundamental questions and guidelines concerning study and teaching as well as examinations are published on the central page of the Corona Crisis Staff.

If you have any questions, please contact us by mail: elearning∂studium.kit.edu

 

Important notes

  • On our subpages you will find information about digital exams during Corona.
  • The KIT-internal webinars on ILIAS, Zoom and MS Teams are only visible when accessed via VPN.
  • Information on mobile working at KIT can be found here.
  • Extended digital offer in the KIT library.
  • Information on copyright can be found here.

 

Overview of the contents of these info pages

After the semester

To the archive

News about online teaching

Inverted Classroom, Blended Learning, digitale Lehre, Online Lehre, hybride Lehre
Inverted Classroom

The pandemic-induced switch to completely online teaching has resulted in many digital textbooks, including a wealth of video material. Perhaps you have already asked yourself how you can continue to use your videos and integrate them into your teaching in a didactically valuable way in the future? The method of choice could be the inverted classroom, for example.

More information
Webinar
Webinar recordings available

In order to prepare for the coming semester in the best possible way, we are again holding a number of webinars. The recordings of these webinars are available on our webiste KIT-internally. Thus, interested parties who unfortunately could not attend the webinar, can access the content afterwards. The recordings of the introductory webinars on ILIAS, Zoom and MS Teams of the summer semester are also available here.

To the recordings

Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt ist nicht absehbar, wann die Hochschulen wieder in den Normalbetrieb auf dem Campus übergehen können. An allen Universitäten des Landes Baden-Württemberg werden Lehrveranstaltungen hauptsächlich oder vollständig online angeboten, oftmals in Kombination mit einem gestalteten aber reduzierten Präsenz-Studienbetrieb – so auch am KIT. Insbesondere für Erstsemester soll möglichst viel Lehre in Präsenz angeboten werden (siehe Hybrid-Lehre). Hygieneregeln und Abstandsgebote, ebenso wie Anwesenheits- und Dokumentationspflichten zur Nachverfolgbarkeit von Infektionsketten, haben weiterhin Bestand.

Auf den folgenden Seiten stellen wir Online-Lehrszenarien vor, die von der Expertengruppe (aus ZML, BIB, SCC und dezentralen Betreibern) gemeinsam entwickelt und bereitgestellt werden und mit denen Sie Ihre Lehre digital ergänzen oder kompensieren können. Diese Seiten konzentrieren sich auf technische und didaktische Fragen. Grundsatzfragen und Richtlinien zum Thema Studium und Lehre sowie Prüfungen werden jedoch auf der zentralen Seite des Corona-Krisenstabes veröffentlicht.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Mail: elearning∂studium.kit.edu

Wichtige Hinweise

Überblick über die Inhalte dieser Infoseiten

Nach dem Semester

Zum Archiv

News zur Online-Lehre

Anleitungen
Übersicht: Anleitungen

Von Tipps und Tricks zu MS Teams, Zoom und ILIAS bis zu Erklärungen, wie Sie Lehrinhalte aufzeichnen und hochladen können – in den vergangenen Monaten haben wir viele Anleitungen erstellt, die Ihnen dabei helfen sollen, Ihre Lehre online zu gestalten. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie eine Übersicht zu allen Anleitungen.

Weitere Informationen
Inverted Classroom, Blended Learning, digitale Lehre, Online Lehre, hybride Lehre
Inverted Classroom

Durch den Pandemie-bedingten Umstieg auf einen kompletten Online-Lehrbetrieb sind viele digitale Lehrwerke entstanden, darunter eine Fülle an Videomaterial. Vielleicht haben Sie sich schon gefragt, wie Sie Ihre Videos weiterverwenden und auch in Zukunft didaktisch wertvoll in Ihre Lehre integrieren können? Die Methode der Wahl könnte beispielsweise der Inverted Classroom sein.

Weitere Informationen
Webinar gezeichnet
Aufzeichnungen der Webinare verfügbar

Damit Sie sich bestmöglich auf das kommende Semester vorbereiten können, führen wir wieder einige Webinare durch. Die Aufzeichnungen dieser stellen wir Ihnen auf unseren Seiten KIT-intern zur Verfügung. So können auch Interessierte, die leider nicht am Webinar teilnehmen konnten, im Nachgang auf die Inhalte zugreifen. Auch die Aufzeichnungen der einführenden Webinare zu ILIAS, Zoom und MS Teamsaus dem Sommersemester finden Sie hier.

Zu den Aufzeichnungen